Lizzie Andrews

Elizabeth Andrews

Business Manager

eansdrews@utccambridge.co.uk

 

Richard Ansell

Site Supervisor

ransell@utccambridge.co.uk

 

 
Laura Atkin

Laura Atkin

Science Teacher

latkin@utccambridge.co.uk

 
colin-bashford

Colin Bashford

Head of Core Science, Maths and Physics Teacher

cbashford@utccambridge.co.uk

 
Allan Bramley

Allan Bramley

Science Teacher

abramley@utccambridge.co.uk

 
Alex Caley

Dr Alex Caley

Lead Biology Teacher

acaley@utccambridge.co.uk

 
 

Lucy Clark

Learning Mentor / Educational Welfare Officer

lclark@utccambridge.co.uk

 

Barry Cooper

Barry Cooper

Computer Science Teacher

bcooper@utccambridge.co.uk

 
hillary-davies

Hillary Davies

Head of English, Humanities & Computer Science

hdavies@utccambridge.co.uk

 

Fiona Donnelly

 Head of Pastoral Care

fdonnelly@utccambridge.co.uk

 

alistair-easterfield

Dr Alistair Easterfield

 Director of STEM – Assistant Principal

aeasterfield@utccambridge.co.uk
 
 Jenny-Moss

Kimberley Elderhorst

Maths Teacher

kelderhorst@utccambridge.co.uk

 

 
 Sian

Sian Foreman

Principal

sforeman@utccambridge.co.uk

Tony Irving

Tony Irving

Science Teacher

tirving@utccambridge.co.uk

 
Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson

Science Teacher

tjohnson@utccambridge.co.uk

 

Mary Lau

Lead Technician

mlau@utccambridge.co.uk

  
M Lee photo

Melissa Lee

Head of Careers and Resources

mlee@utccambridge.co.uk

 
Jamie Magan

Jamie Magan

Head of pre 16 / Head of PE

Jmagan@utccambridge.co.uk

 
Guy Martin

Guy Martin

Head of post 16 / Geography Teacher

gmartin@utccambridge.co.uk

 
 Ruth-Mckenzie

Ruth Mckenzie

Science teacher / EPQ co-ordinator

rmckenzie@utccambridge.co.uk
 

Joanna Medvesek

Finance Coordinator

jmedvesek@utccambridge.co.uk

  
Kimberly-Elderhorst

Jenny Moss

Biology Teacher

Jmoss@utccambridge.co.uk

 
 George-ONeil

George O’Neil

Computer Science Teacher

goneill@utccambridge.co.uk

 
danielle-pacey

Danielle Pacey

Deputy Principal - Teaching Learning and Assessment

dpacey@utccambridge.co.uk
 
 Theron-Pearman

Theron Pearman

Teacher of Physics

tpearman@utccambridge.co.uk
  
 

Duncan Poyser

Director of Student Progress – Assistant Principal

dpoyser@utccambridge.co.uk

  

Josh Purcell

Lead ICT Technician

jpurcell@utccambridge.co.uk

 

Lisa-Sizer

Lisa Sizer

Student Services / Admissions

LSizer@utccambridge.co.uk

 
 Scott-Sizer

Scott Sizer

Apprentice Lab Technician

ssizer@utccambridge.co.uk

 

Jonathan Spoczynski

Learning Mentor

jspoczynski@utccambridge.co.uk


Magdalena Syposz

Corporation Clerk

corporationclerk@utccambridge.co.uk

 

    
Soraya-Uranga-Edroso

Soraya Uranga-Edroso

Spanish Teacher

SUranga-Edroso@utccambridge.co.uk

 
 Germaine-Varney

Germaine Varney

Head of Media, Enrichment & NQT Coordinator

gvarney@utccambridge.co.uk

 
rachel-verney

Rachael Verney

Head of Applied Science and Biology Teacher

rverney@utccambridge.co.uk

 
 Jenny-Walker

Jenny Walker

PA to the Principal

jwalker@utccambridge.co.uk

 

Alwyn Whitaker

Maths Teacher

awhitaker@utccambridge.co.uk

 

Charlotte Yules

Receptionist / Administration

cyules@utccambridge.co.uk

    

Roberts Zvitins 

Science Teacher (NQT)

rzvitins@utccambridge.co.uk